ﻫ-الخردة طحن المطرقة مطحنة

تدمير البيانات كاملة في مرور واحد. تحرر مكونات لتيار أسفل فصل وإعادة التدوير.

عمل سحق ه-Cycler ينظف تماما وسائل الإعلام الإلكترونية للبيانات أثناء تحرير معظم المكونات لفصل سهلة في نفس الوقت وإعادة التدوير. اختبار مستقل لمحركات الأقراص الثابتة في الكمبيوتر وقد ثبت أن ويمكن الاطلاع على بيانات لا يمكن استرجاعها بعد المعالجة من خلال ه-Cycler.

متوفر في الأحجام القياسية السبعة, ﻫ-Cycler تقريبا 1/3 سعر تقطيع, مع خفض تكاليف التشغيل الإجمالية وزيادة الإنتاج. مع القدرة على معالجة الكمبيوتر محركات الأقراص الصلبة بمعدل واحد كل ثانية, ﻫ-Cycler يمكن أيضا عملية الهواتف الخلوية, لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة, أشباه الموصلات, الأقراص المدمجة وأكثر – كل ذلك دون أي إعادة تشكيل النظام.

الوصف

الطاحونة المطرقة Cycler ه يحقق تدمير البيانات كاملة في مرور واحد فقط بينما في نفس الوقت تحرير كافة المكونات لأسفل تيار فصل وإعادة التدوير. متوفر في الأحجام القياسية السبعة, كل مناسبة للعمليات الثابتة والمتحركة على حد سواء. مع القدرة على معالجة الكمبيوتر محركات الأقراص الصلبة بمعدل واحد كل ثانية, ﻫ-Cycler يمكن أيضا عملية الهواتف الخلوية, لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة, أشباه الموصلات, الأقراص المدمجة وأكثر – كل ذلك دون أي إعادة تشكيل مطحنة.

E-Scrap Grinding Hammer Mill

Complete data destruction in one pass. Liberates components for down-stream separating and recycling.

The pulverizing action of the E-Cycler completely scours electronic media of data while simultaneously liberating the majority of components for easy separation and recycling.  Independent testing of computer hard drives has proven that no retrievable data can be found after processing through the E-Cycler.

Available in seven standard sizes, the E-Cycler is roughly 1/3 the price of a shredder, with lower overall operating costs and higher production.  With the ability to process computer hard drives at a rate of one per second, the E-Cycler can also process cellular phones, printed circuit boards, semiconductors, CDs and more – all without any system reconfiguration.

Description

The E-Cycler Hammer Mill achieves complete data destruction in just one pass while simultaneously liberating all components for down-stream separating and recycling. Available in seven standard sizes, each suitable for both stationary and mobile operations. With the ability to process computer hard drives at a rate of one per second, the E-Cycler can also process cellular phones, printed circuit boards, semiconductors, CDs and more – all without any mill reconfiguration.