电子废料磨削锤片式粉碎机

在一次传递中完成数据销毁. 用于下游分离和回收的释放组件.

电子循环仪的粉碎作用完全是对数据进行了彻底的冲刷, 同时释放了大部分成分, 便于分离和回收。. 独立测试的计算机的硬盘已被证明可以通过 E 循环处理后发现没有可检索的数据.

可用在七种标准尺寸, 电子循环仪大致 1/3 碎纸机的价格, 整体运营成本低, 生产更高. 电脑硬盘速度是每秒处理能力, E 循环还可以处理手机, 印刷电路板, 半导体, Cd 和更多 — — 都没有任何系统的重构.

描述

E 循环锤片式粉碎机实现完整的数据破坏只是一次同时解放下来流分离和回收的所有组件. 可用在七种标准尺寸, 每个适合固定和移动操作. 电脑硬盘速度是每秒处理能力, E 循环还可以处理手机, 印刷电路板, 半导体, Cd 和更多 — — 都没有任何磨重构.

E-Scrap Grinding Hammer Mill

Complete data destruction in one pass. Liberates components for down-stream separating and recycling.

The pulverizing action of the E-Cycler completely scours electronic media of data while simultaneously liberating the majority of components for easy separation and recycling.  Independent testing of computer hard drives has proven that no retrievable data can be found after processing through the E-Cycler.

Available in seven standard sizes, the E-Cycler is roughly 1/3 the price of a shredder, with lower overall operating costs and higher production.  With the ability to process computer hard drives at a rate of one per second, the E-Cycler can also process cellular phones, printed circuit boards, semiconductors, CDs and more – all without any system reconfiguration.

Description

The E-Cycler Hammer Mill achieves complete data destruction in just one pass while simultaneously liberating all components for down-stream separating and recycling. Available in seven standard sizes, each suitable for both stationary and mobile operations. With the ability to process computer hard drives at a rate of one per second, the E-Cycler can also process cellular phones, printed circuit boards, semiconductors, CDs and more – all without any mill reconfiguration.