بافالو سكوت - القادة في الحد من حجم

بافالو سكوت, تأسست في 1928 كسكوت موزع الشركة وبعد الدمج مع شركة هاميرميل الجاموس, أثبتت وجودها في وقت مبكر كشركة رائدة في تصميم وتصنيع معدات الحد من حجم جودة أعلى.

في البداية تخدم مجالات الخشب الحد من النفايات, التقديم, تغذية وتصنيع الحبوب, فضلا عن التعدين, الكيميائية الجافة, وصناعات تجهيز الأغذية النفايات, كما أن سكوت-الجاموس قد نمت ونضجت, لقد قدمنا طلبا لدينا التصميم العريقة والخبرة الصناعية للصناعات الناشئة مثل معالجة الكتلة الحيوية, التوابل, وأنواع الوقود البديلة, فضلا عن تزايد طلبات إعادة التدوير مثل الخردة الإلكترونية, إصلاح الطرق الاسفلتية, السجاد, والأسفلت- القوباء المنطقية بين الحلول العملية-خط الأخرى.

الوسطى إلى قيمنا الأساسية هو تثقيف العملاء في المبادئ الرئيسية للحد من حجم. ونحن نعتقد في ليس فقط يوصي فيه بحل خفض حجم, ولكن أيضا ضمان أن العملاء فهم لماذا توصيتنا مصممة خصيصا على النحو الأمثل للوصول إلى أهدافهم المادية والإنتاج.

كل تطبيق التي نواجهها فريدة من نوعها. ونحن نفخر بقدرتنا على تخصيص معداتنا للمواصفات الدقيقة المطلوبة, عرض مجاني حجم الحد من التجارب لإثبات قدراتنا للزبائن المحتملين.

منتجات الجاموس سكوت معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم لبنائها الوعرة, سعر اقتصادي, يوم بيوم من الاعتمادية وسطر لأعلى مستوى من الجودة, الطلب على ملابس غيار. لدينا منتجات مصنوعة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, بكل فخر صنعت في منشآتنا في بافالو, نيويورك.

Schutte Buffalo - The Leaders in Size Reduction

Schutte Buffalo, founded in 1928 as Schutte Pulverizer Company and later merging with Buffalo Hammermill Corporation, established itself early on as a leader in the design and manufacturing of highest quality size reduction equipment.

Initially serving the fields of wood waste reduction, rendering, feed and grain processing, as well as the mining, dry chemical, and food waste processing industries, as Schutte-Buffalo has grown and matured, we have applied our time-honored design and manufacturing expertise to emerging industries such as biomass processing, spice, and alternative fuels, as well as to growing recycling applications such as electronic-scrap, road-repair asphalt, carpet, and asphalt- shingles among other process-line solutions.

Central to our core values is educating our customer in the key principles of size reduction. We believe in not only recommending a size reduction solution, but also ensuring that our customers understand why our recommendation is optimally tailored for reaching their material and production goals.

Each application we encounter is unique. We take pride in our ability to customize our equipment to the exact specifications required, offering complimentary size reduction testing to prove our capabilities to prospective customers.

Schutte-Buffalo products are known worldwide for their rugged construction, economical price, day-in-day-out dependability and a line of the highest quality, on-demand replacement wear parts. Our products are made in the USA, proudly manufactured in our facility in Buffalo, New York.