International Sales Representatives

Canada: Ontario, Quebec, Eastern Provinces

Cardinal Equipment
Richard Lepine
2700, rue Jean-Perrin Office 114 Québec QC G2C 1S9
Phone: 418-871-6613
Visit Website
Bangladesh, Indonesia, Kampuchea, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam
rictec.logo1
Philip Ong
Shirley Ong
29 Crane Road
Sinagapore 429370
Email: rictec@rictec.com.sg
Visit Website
Telephone: 65-6763-3618
Fax: 65-6769-6033
Mexico, Central America

Altor Representaciones S.R.L. de C.V.
Alfredo Torres
Rodrigo de Triana 2920 - Vallarta Norte - Guadalajara, Jalisco 44690 Mexico
Email: atorres@altor-rep.com
Phone: +52-1-33-3808-6529 / +52-33-3125-6847
South Korea
G&G Korea Co., Ltd
BK Moon
Christine Jo
9th floor, #911
Hanshin IT Tower, 235
Guro-3 dong, Guro-gu
Seoul, Korea 152-768
Email: bkmoon@gngfirm.com christine@gngfirm.com
Visit Website
Telephone: 82-2-2108-8880
Fax: 82-2-2108-8885
Taiwan
Major Technology Engineering, Inc.
Ardens Liao
11F-3, No. 147 Sec.2 Yung Ho Road
Yung Ho City, Taipei 23444, Taiwan
Email: 1cyo417@seed.net.tw
Visit Website
Telephone: 8862-2923-2188 Ext 11
Fax: 8862-2923-2146
Chile
OICOMP Technical Sales
Lino Naranjo Diaz
Diaz Gana 1131 Local 2
Antofagasta, Chile
Email: lino.naranjo@oicomp.cl
Visit Website
Telephone: 56-55-560-380
Fax: 56-55-560-381
Greece, Cypress, Bulgaria, Fyrom, Albania
A.C.Papadimitriou
Maria Papadimitiou
Mandres Kilkes
61-100 Greece
Email: bticorp@otenet.gr
Visit Website
Telephone: 30-23410-41869
South Africa
Nu-Quip (KZN) PTY Ltd
P.O. Box 18742
Dalbridge
4014
Kwa Zulu Natal
South Africa
Telephone: +27-(0)31 205-7451
Fax: +27-(0)31 205-7737
Email: sales@nuquip.co.za
Ireland

KMH Systems Ltd
Norman Fulton
KMH Systems Ltd, Industrial Estate,
Castletobin, Callan, Co.Kilkenny, R95 D237 Ireland
Email: info@kmhsys.com
Visit Website
Phone: +353 (0) 56 77 08 844 | +44 (0) 203 35 51 591
Australia

Petromech
Rob Gawn
Petromech,
P.O. Box 4516, Dandenong, Sth 3164
Email: rob@petromech.com.au
Visit Website
Phone: +6148667753