Wakil jualan antarabangsa

Kanada: Ontario, Quebec, Wilayah Timur

Cardinal peralatan
Richard Lepine
2700, Rue Jean-Perrin pejabat 114 Québec QC G2C 1S9
Telefon: 418-871-6613
Lawat Web
Bangladesh, Indonesia, Kampuchea, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, Filipina, Singapura, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam
rictec.logo1
Philip Ong
Shirley Ong
29 Jalan kren
Sinagapore 429370
E-mel: rictec@rictec.com.sg
Lawat Web
Telefon: 65-6763-3618
Perkhidmatan Faks: 65-6769-6033
Mexico, Syarikat Central

Altor Representaciones S.R.L. de C.V.
Alfredo Torres
Rodrigo de Triana 2920 - Vallarta Norte - Guadalajara, Jalisco 44690 Mexico
E-mel: atorres@altor-Rep.com
Telefon: +52-1-33-3808-6529 / +52-33-3125-6847
Korea Selatan
G&G Korea Co., Ltd
BK Moon
Christine Jo
9TH tingkat, #911
Ia Menara Hanshin, 235
Guro-3 bintang, Guro-gu
Seoul, Korea 152-768
E-mel: bkmoon@gngfirm.com christine@gngfirm.com
Lawat Web
Telefon: 82-2-2108-8880
Perkhidmatan Faks: 82-2-2108-8885
Taiwan
Kejuruteraan teknologi utama, Inc.
Ardens Liao
11F-3, tidak. 147 Jalan Yung Ho Sec.2
Bandar Raya Ho Yung, Taipei 23444, Taiwan
E-mel: 1cyo417@Seed.net.tw
Lawat Web
Telefon: 8862-2923-2188 Ext 11
Perkhidmatan Faks: 8862-2923-2146
Chile
Jurujual teknikal OICOMP
Kebangsaan Naranjo Lino
Gana Kebangsaan 1131 Tempatan 2
Antofagasta, Chile
E-mel: Lino.Naranjo@oicomp.cl
Lawat Web
Telefon: 56-55-560-380
Perkhidmatan Faks: 56-55-560-381
Greece, Cypress, Bulgaria, Fyrom, Albania
A.C.Papadimitriou
Maria Papadimitiou
Mandres Kilkes
61-100 Greece
E-mel: bticorp@otenet.gr
Lawat Web
Telefon: 30-23410-41869
Afrika Selatan
Nu-Quip (KZN) Sdn Bhd
P.O. Peti 18742
Dalbridge
4014
Tengah Zulu Natal
Afrika Selatan
Telefon: +27-(0)31 205-7451
Perkhidmatan Faks: +27-(0)31 205-7737
E-mel: Sales@nuquip.co.za
Ireland

KMH sistem Ltd
Norman Fulton
KMH sistem Ltd, Estet Perindustrian,
Castletobin, Callan, Co.Kilkenny, R95 D237 Ireland
E-mel: Info@kmhsys.com
Lawat Web
Telefon: +353 (0) 56 77 08 844 | +44 (0) 203 35 51 591
Australia

Petromech
Rob Gawn
Petromech,
P.O. Peti 4516, Dandenong, Bellingham 3164
E-mel: Rob@petromech.com.au
Lawat Web
Telefon: +6148667753