Internationaler Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Kanada: Ontario, Quebec, Östlichen Provinzen

Kardinal-Ausrüstung
Richard Lepine
2700, Rue Jean Perrin Büro 114 Québec QC G2C 1S9
Telefon: 418-871-6613
Besuchen Sie die Website
Bangladesch, Indonesien, Kampuchea, Laos, Malaysien, Myanmar, Papua-Neu-Guinea, Philippinen, Singapur, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam
rictec.Logo1
Philip Ong
Shirley Ong
29 Kran-Straße
Südchina 429370
E-Mail: rictec@rictec.com.SG
Besuchen Sie die Website
Telefon: 65-6763-3618
Fax: 65-6769-6033
Mexiko, Zentralamerika

Altor Representaciones s.r.l.. de C.V.
Alfredo Torres
Rodrigo de Triana 2920 - Vallarta Norte - Guadalajara, Jalisco 44690 Mexiko
E-Mail: atorres@Altor-Rep.com
Telefon: +52-1-33-3808-6529 / +52-33-3125-6847
Südkorea
G&G Korea Co., Ltd
BK-Mond
Christine Jo
9ten Stock, #911
Hanshin es Tower, 235
Guro-3 dong, Guro-gu
Seoul, Korea 152-768
E-Mail: bkmoon@gngfirm.com christine@gngfirm.com
Besuchen Sie die Website
Telefon: 82-2-2108-8880
Fax: 82-2-2108-8885
Taiwan
Major-Technik, Inc.
Ardens Liao
11F-3, Nein. 147 Sec.2 Yung Ho Road
Yung Ho-Stadt, Taipei 23444, Taiwan
E-Mail: 1cyo417@Seed.net.TW
Besuchen Sie die Website
Telefon: 8862-2923-2188 EXT 11
Fax: 8862-2923-2146
Chile
OICOMP technischer Vertrieb
Lino Naranjo Diaz
Diaz Gana 1131 Lokale 2
Antofagasta, Chile
E-Mail: Lino.Naranjo@oicomp.cl
Besuchen Sie die Website
Telefon: 56-55-560-380
Fax: 56-55-560-381
Griechenland, Cypress, Bulgarien, Ehemalige jugoslawische Republik Mazedonien, Albanien
A.C.Papadimitriou
Maria Papadimitiou
Mandres Kilkes
61-100 Griechenland
E-Mail: bticorp@OTEnet.gr
Besuchen Sie die Website
Telefon: 30-23410-41869
Südafrika
Nu-Quip (KZN) PTY Ltd
P.O. Box 18742
Dalbridge
4014
Kwa Zulu Natal
Südafrika
Telefon: +27-(0)31 205-7451
Fax: +27-(0)31 205-7737
E-Mail: Sales@nuquip.Co.za
Irland

KMH Systems Ltd
Norman Fulton
KMH Systems Ltd, Gewerbegebiet,
Castletobin, Callan, Co.Kilkenny, R95 D237 Irland
E-Mail: Info@kmhsys.com
Besuchen Sie die Website
Telefon: +353 (0) 56 77 08 844 | +44 (0) 203 35 51 591
Australien

Petromech
Rob Gawn
Petromech,
P.O. Box 4516, Dandenong, STH 3164
E-Mail: Rob@petromech.com.au
Besuchen Sie die Website
Telefon: +6148667753