ممثلي المبيعات الدولية

Canada: Ontario, Quebec, Eastern Provinces

Cardinal Equipment
Richard Lepine
2700, rue Jean-Perrin Office 114 Québec QC G2C 1S9
الهاتف: 418-871-6613
زيارة موقع
Bangladesh, Indonesia, Kampuchea, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam
rictec.logo1
Philip Ong
Shirley Ong
29 Crane Road
Sinagapore 429370
البريد الإلكتروني: rictec@rictec.com.sg
زيارة موقع
Telephone: 65-6763-3618
Fax: 65-6769-6033
Mexico, Central America

Altor Representaciones S.R.L. de C.V.
Alfredo Torres
Rodrigo de Triana 2920 - Vallarta Norte - Guadalajara, Jalisco 44690 Mexico
البريد الإلكتروني: atorres@altor-rep.com
الهاتف: +52-1-33-3808-6529 / +52-33-3125-6847
South Korea
G&G Korea Co., Ltd
BK Moon
Christine Jo
9th floor, #911
Hanshin IT Tower, 235
Guro-3 dong, Guro-gu
Seoul, Korea 152-768
البريد الإلكتروني: bkmoon@gngfirm.com christine@gngfirm.com
زيارة موقع
Telephone: 82-2-2108-8880
Fax: 82-2-2108-8885
Taiwan
Major Technology Engineering, لجنة التفاوض الحكومية الدولية.
Ardens Liao
11F-3, No. 147 Sec.2 Yung Ho Road
Yung Ho City, Taipei 23444, Taiwan
البريد الإلكتروني: 1cyo417@seed.net.tw
زيارة موقع
Telephone: 8862-2923-2188 Ext 11
Fax: 8862-2923-2146
Chile
OICOMP Technical Sales
Lino Naranjo Diaz
Diaz Gana 1131 Local 2
Antofagasta, Chile
البريد الإلكتروني: lino.naranjo@oicomp.cl
زيارة موقع
Telephone: 56-55-560-380
Fax: 56-55-560-381
Greece, Cypress, Bulgaria, Fyrom, Albania
A.C.Papadimitriou
Maria Papadimitiou
Mandres Kilkes
61-100 Greece
البريد الإلكتروني: bticorp@otenet.gr
زيارة موقع
Telephone: 30-23410-41869
South Africa
Nu-Quip (KZN) PTY Ltd
P.O. Box 18742
Dalbridge
4014
Kwa Zulu Natal
South Africa
Telephone: +27-(0)31 205-7451
Fax: +27-(0)31 205-7737
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@nuquip.co.za
Ireland

KMH Systems Ltd
Norman Fulton
KMH Systems Ltd, Industrial Estate,
Castletobin, Callan, Co.Kilkenny, R95 D237 Ireland
البريد الإلكتروني: info@kmhsys.com
زيارة موقع
الهاتف: +353 (0) 56 77 08 844 | +44 (0) 203 35 51 591
Australia

Petromech
Rob Gawn
Petromech,
P.O. Box 4516, Dandenong, Sth 3164
البريد الإلكتروني: rob@petromech.com.au
زيارة موقع
الهاتف: +6148667753